It’s TennesseeSearch
It's Tennesseeitstennessee.com

Print / Save As PDF

Places › Graceland

Graceland is a Tennessee attraction in Memphis, in our Memphis & West Tennessee region. Elvis Presley's Memphis home, toured with an iPad guide, with a museum and entertainment complex, his airplanes and a hotel across the road. Hours, prices and rules below were read from the official site on October 30, 2026; prices change, so confirm before you go.

  • Prices$85 and upsee the list below
  • HoursListed belowas the site prints them
  • ParkingSee belowon-site details below
  • DogsNot publishedon the pages we read
Front of the Graceland mansion in Memphis, Tennessee, with its white columned portico at sunset
Photo by Maha, CC BY 2.5, via Wikimedia Commons

Save To Pinterest

Coming Up at Graceland

From our checked events calendar, matched by name and town; times and tickets are on each organizer’s page.

Also see Memphis & West Tennessee Events.

About Graceland

Elvis Presley's Memphis home, toured with an iPad guide, with a museum and entertainment complex, his airplanes and a hotel across the road.

  • Graceland Mansion with an interactive iPad tour hosted by John Stamos
  • Elvis Presley's Memphis, described as a 200,000 square foot entertainment complex
  • Elvis' Airplanes, including the Lisa Marie
  • The Guest House at Graceland hotel (3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.)
  • Seasonal events such as Christmas Tours and Elvis Week

Size, as stated: Elvis Presley's Memphis complex: 200,000 square feet (estate acreage not stated)

Graceland Hours

Hours at a Glance

Hours in a day

  • OpenEvery day9 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • last mansion tour starts at 4:00 pm

Bars that fade start at sunrise or end at sunset or dark, which move with the season. The full hours, word for word, are in the list below.

  • Daily, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm; last mansion tour starts at 4:00 pm

Source: official hours page, read October 30, 2026.

Admission and Prices

  • Elvis Experience Tour$85 adults, $49 kids
  • Elvis Presley's Memphis + Planes Tour$53 adults, $30 kids
  • Elvis Entourage VIP Tour$148, all ages
  • Ultimate VIP Tour$240 before 1:30 pm, $215 after
  • Inside the Graceland Archives UVIP Tour$260 before 1:30 pm, $235 after

Source: official prices page, read October 30, 2026. Prices change; confirm at checkout.

Parking

Parking is at the Graceland address (3717 Elvis Presley Blvd.); fee not stated.

Dogs and Accessibility

  • Dogs: Not published on the pages we read.
  • Accessibility: Page links to an Accessibility Statement; contents not confirmed; check with Graceland.

Directions and Contact

Places Near Graceland

Around Graceland within 40 miles
13 mi26 mi40 miNSEW12345
  1. 1Stax Museum of American Soul MusicAttractionabout 5 mi
  2. 2T.O. Fuller State ParkState Parkabout 5 mi
  3. 3National Civil Rights Museum at the Lorraine MotelAttractionabout 6 mi
  4. 4Sun StudioAttractionabout 6 mi
  5. 5Meeman-Shelby Forest State ParkState Parkabout 20 mi

Straight-line distances between map points, not driving miles. Dots sit in their true compass direction; distance is stretched near the middle so close neighbors stay readable.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Graceland cost?

Elvis Experience Tour: $85 adults, $49 kids Prices change; confirm on the official page.

What are the hours at Graceland?

Daily, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm; last mansion tour starts at 4:00 pm

Where do I park at Graceland?

Parking is at the Graceland address (3717 Elvis Presley Blvd.); fee not stated.

Are dogs allowed at Graceland?

The pages we read do not state a pet policy; call before you bring a dog.

What We Could Not Verify

  • Graceland phone number not on the pages read
  • Parking fee, pet policy, accessibility details and bag policy not confirmed (only linked); check with Graceland
  • Mansion-only ticket tier not shown on the pages read
  • Estate acreage not stated
  • Some figures differ from what we recorded on October 18, 2026; the figures above are the ones the official page shows now.

Sources

  1. Graceland: official site (read 2026-10-30)
  2. Graceland: hours (read 2026-10-30)

Last checked October 30, 2026 by the It’s Tennessee editor. Spot something out of date? Tell us.

Cite this page: It's Tennessee, “Graceland”, itstennessee.com/places/graceland/ (updated ). By the It's Tennessee editorial team. Free to quote with attribution and a link to this page; data and tables are licensed CC BY 4.0.

Printed from itstennessee.com on . Hours, prices and dates can change, so check with the venue before you go.